Wednesday: it is a thing

Crazy busy day for me, y’all. Taking yet another crack at DMV today with Gorgeous George, had to cancel on Grandma P cause kidlet is still croupy and I wager Grandma P is babysitting kidlet’s other father’s New and Improved Baby at least semi-regularly, and I’d hate her to get sick from kidlet and give it to the baby. So that part of the day is off but it’s still madness.

First DMV with Geo, then giving Miss D a holler for some late lunch as a team, then back home to dye Special K’s hair red so it’s faded to the right shade by Homecoming (I know I have mentioned it before, but I’m saying it again: she is nominated for Homecoming Queen because she is the most beautifulest and special girl on the planet!!).

Anyway, with all that chicanery to attend to, I’ll be out of the house most of the day, so I’m going to officially declare this day Wednesday Wednesday. Please enjoy!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

