Daily Batman: Did You Know?

PSA: Most cats are lactose intolerant. Did You Know?


“Who hasn’t seen adorable illustrations of a kitten lapping at a saucer full of cream?

As with so many romances, the one between cats and dairy isn’t quite what it’s cracked up to be. That’s because even though most cats adore a bit of milk, milk doesn’t always return the affection.” — the WebMD.

I mention this because I am lactose intolerant and I just ate a grilled cheese sandwich. With mayonnaise. I guess mainly I must hate myself. Misery is comfortable because it’s familiar, right?

That sandwich was awesome, though.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

