Talk nerdy to me and Unlikely G: Happy bappy other cappy


Stop. G-face time. “Darmok.”

Oh, my gosh, guys! I don’t know how it happened, but Patrick Stewart’s birthday slid right past me this week with no acknowledgement.


“Time’s Arrow.” Superfly.

All apologies, dude. Here is an unlikely G posting to mend the riff.

It’s only when you’re going through screencaps that you realize, holy shit, Patrick Stewart looks g as fuck at all possible times. He is a serious G master and we can only learn from his flyness.


“The Game.” That’s the one with Ashley Judd in it.

Except possibly in that picture I just put up. It’s the only really, really horrible one. But he was merely expressing what the script called for, which was hokey mind control by a game. So you can see that really Patrick Stewart was still fulfilling his financial obligation as a performer on the show, which all good G’s know they got to use their skillz to pay the billz. Still G, see?


“True Q” — a post is coming soon that is related to this episode.

And yes, I was alerted to the oversight by @LeVar Burton‘s twitter feed. I also follow @TheRealNimoy and @WilliamShatner. Do I get the Biggest Dork award yet? I promise never to take it out of the package and decrease its value. (“I bent my wookiee.”)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

