Movie Millisecond: Agnes of God and all apologies


Agnes of God (Norman Jewison, 1985).

Sorry for today’s post scarcity; despite the Cappy being gone, I was feeling under the weather this morning and then had to visit the laboratory vampires in preparation for an appointment I’ve got later this week*, but I’ve bounced back and will knock your socks off with the shower of posts I plan for tomorrow.


The film stars Meg Tilly, Anne Bancroft, and Jane Fonda and received many award nominations, with Miss Tilly winning the Golden Globe for Best Supporting Actress. cap via xmission.

Teevee Time, Liberated Space, Daily Batman, the inaugural edition of a new Wonder Woman project, a Girl of Summer, and October’s new object of focus (shrouded in mystery for now) are all included. Time to reboot and pump up the jam — can you dig it!




*After the labwork, I admit I went to India Bistro with Miss D. (hangs head) I’m a failure as a blogging couch potato.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Movie Millisecond: Agnes of God and all apologies”

  1. milo McMiloson Says:

    hes gone already!!!!!!!!!! damn now i feel like poop! i really wanted to hang out…… but this week crapped on me and left me its business card!

Leave a Reply

