Screw you, Thursday — redux.

Nice to know I’m not the only one who finds Thursday so flabbergasting.


Photographed by Pieke Bergmans.

This must be Thursday. I never could get the hang of Thursdays.

(Douglas Adams.)

I think I just may go back to bed and give it a go again in an hour or so. Catch you Thursday-understandin’ jive turkeys on the flip.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Screw you, Thursday — redux.”

  1. Tim Lundmark Says:

    I have been thinking its Friday since Monday, so I suppose I am happy to see Thursday. In general the only good day of the week is Saturday!!

  2. Tim Lundmark Says:

    I have a question for you. My one year blogging aniversary will be on the 17th. How were you able to reach over 1million readers?? Please share your secret

    • E. Says:

      As God is my witness, I have no idea. I didn’t join any blogging rings or do any promotion … I guess all I can say is unflinching honesty, lots of good pictures, and some breasts now and again? People are attracted to rawness in others of both the physical and the emotional sort, I think. Oh, but use tags, and categories. It spits you out in searches and helps surfers find your stuff. That, I know for sure, definitely had an impact.

  3. Tim Lundmark Says:

    The one thing I have stuck to over this year is honesty. I bare everything that I am into my posts. I hope to one day have a following such as yourself

  4. Pryor Says:

    I came for the breasts…wait, start over. I enjoy the breasts (and other pics), the honesty is a must, but really, what keeps a reader–well, THIS reader–is writing that zings. Don’t shortchange yourself, E.

Leave a Reply

