Talk nerdy to me: Sith lord’s best friend


via.

The dog is a gentleman; I hope to go to his heaven, not man’s.

(Mark Twain.)

Funny, I would have pegged Vader as a cat person.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Talk nerdy to me: Sith lord’s best friend”

  1. intRvenous Says:

    Reminds me of this set:

    AT-AT (Visitors)

    I still have my original AT-AT in storage from 1981 :NERDY:

  2. Rincewind Says:

    love this one…!

  3. Talk nerdy to me: Sith lord’s best friend (via The Thought Experiment) « Erotixx photoblog Says:

    […] just love, love, love this photo via. The dog is a gentleman; I hope to go to his heaven, not man’s. (Mark Twain.) Funny, I would have pegged Vader as a cat person. … Read More […]

Leave a Reply

