What?!

Five million views and up? You guys are killing me! Thank you so much. I think I may have to come out of retirement for this.

My last eight months in pictures [of A]. I learned this technique from the teenagers on tumblr.

First I was like school-school-school. Then I was like work-work-work …

I loved work and school and goofing with kiddos all day …

And then five million hits …

And now I am just kind of like …


.

…all the time!

Things are all aces and green lights lately in E-land. I will have some more free time soon, and, dang it, I will start making time, too. Look for plenty more malarkey from me.


Blatant false advertising: I cannot wink for shit.

I’m going to the moon! Thank you so much, always, for traveling with me!

I want to hear how you are. Comment comment comment. Where are you from? What’s your deal? Who’s your favorite Playmate? Who’s your favorite Batman? Apple or cherry pie? Tell me all.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

9 Responses to “What?!”

  1. Jed Leyland Says:

    Great to have you back. I had Julie Newmar burned into my retina…which is not necessarily a bad thing.😉

  2. Agung Richard Elvon, S.H. Says:

    Reblogged this on Agung Richard Elvon's Movie Comment.

  3. Bulletholes Says:

    I cruised through some of your archives last week, looking for something to satisfy and missin’ the hodge podge of pics and quotes I find here.
    Good to see you back!
    My favorite Playmate? Back when I was young and had never squeezed a titty yet, I think it was Sherry Marsh.
    No, I had to go look…it was Surraye Marsh.
    http://srevestories.blogspot.com/search?q=mermaid

    But when I got a little older, and didn’t have to go trash pickin’ to find girlie mags, it was Lillian Mueller. Lilian!

  4. Bulletholes Says:

    Between Surraye and Lillian, I’m like “What pie?”.
    Hah! Hello E!

  5. markdh Says:

    Glad to see you back. I LOVE your blog. Hope you stick around.

  6. Colin Caret Says:

    sooooooooooooooooooooooooo glad to have you back. definitely apple.❤ u E!

Leave a Reply

