Daily Batman: The type


via.

I’m the type who’d be happy not going anywhere as long as I was sure I knew exactly what was happening at the places I wasn’t going to. I’m the type who’d like to sit home and watch every party that I’m invited to on a monitor in my bedroom.

(Andy Warhol.)

Et tu?

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Daily Batman: The type”

  1. Jed Leyland Says:

    Anywhere we can forward to you photos of bat encounters of the first kind we stumble upon for your future posting and amusement purposes only ?

Leave a Reply

